Tulkas Valar
msg tools
Greetings!

Yesterday was the second time me and my friends played this game; the first time last Sunday was a disaster since one of them plays a lot and thought us wrong rules, so I got the rulebook on Monday and studied it until my eyes bled.

Anyway, it was a 6 player game with random houses, and it ended up like this:

Me: Greyjoy. I'm the only one who reads this forum, so I studied a lot of possibilities for all the houses, pros and cons, cards mechanics, etc. I wanted to play Greyjoy for the pure pleasure of destroying Stark or Lannister early, so I got lucky.

Lannister: A stubborn fellow, that every time you explain the rules that goes against him, he gets mad and asks to show in the rulebook. More reason for his doom.

Stark: A great friend, but still a little slow in terms of strategy, which changed greatly during this game.

Baratheon: Stark's wife, and a very noob player. It's really sad to have one that can't offer threat.

Martell: Lannister's wife, although she doesn't help her husband in anyway if it doesn't favor her first.

Tyrell: The guy that plays the game with his friends, so knew more about the rules and thought us wrong, but this time I was the on teaching the rules, so it was fine.

Early Game(until round 3)

I didn't want to ally with no one in this game, just wanted to wreak havoc, so I said nothing at first. But then, Lannister asked for an alliance and I accepted, eager to jump on Stark's throat, who said nothing about alliance. I "gave" him Riverrun and everything south of that, and I wanted everything north the river.

After that, Tyrell and Martell allied themselves and decided to go up the map, and then Baratheon joined them, so Stark joined us and destroyed my plans.