Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Darkest Night: With an Inner Light» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exhausted Artifacts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Cook
United States
Denton
Texas
flag msg tools
*beep*
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Once an artifact is exhausted, is there any way to refresh it? Are they treated the same as powers? I can't find it specifically in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Artifacts count as power cards for all purposes (rule 6.4, page 6) and therefore are refreshed in exactly the same way--when you hide or pray, or when any effect specifically refreshes powers.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Cook
United States
Denton
Texas
flag msg tools
*beep*
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Great, thank you. I was only looking in the expansion rules for it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.