Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lords of Waterdeep: Scoundrels of Skullport» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monsters Made to Order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig.
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
...
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When taking the action ("Action: Take all Corruption from this
space and place them in your Tavern. For each corruption you took with this action, you can return 1 of your assigned Agents to your pool."), can the player remove the Agent placed on the building "Monsters Made to Order" itself?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gamer D

Monroeville
Pennsylvania
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can take any agent back including the one you played on that building.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig.
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
...
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. If a player removes an Agent from a place with several spots such as Cliffwatch Inn or Waterdeep Harbor, are they allowed to return to that location again in the same round since this is typically not allowed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
salem .
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
shigadeyo wrote:
Thanks. If a player removes an Agent from a place with several spots such as Cliffwatch Inn or Waterdeep Harbor, are they allowed to return to that location again in the same round since this is typically not allowed.


sure. the 'normally not allowed' is for waterdeep harbour where they're getting reassigned at the same time as you pick them up. with this, they go back into your pool and you have to wait until your next turn to place them, at which point you're just assigning them, not reassigning them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.