Amber Wells
United States
Argyle
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just wondering if you are at zero energy, can you continue to draw cards and explore the island -- or are you now exhausted and required to immediately try to return to camp? Could not find this in the rules. Thanks for any insight!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Leitner
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can continue to explore, but it's risky. Not only will you have no energy to expend for re-rolls to return to camp, but any events which reduce your energy will cause wounds instead.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amber Wells
United States
Argyle
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the quick reply!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.