Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blocks in the East» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can minor HQs move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Buhl
United States
Leeds
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've been moving them, but I wonder if they're supposed to be like the SHQs for Germany and Russia.

If they can move, do they have to be within range of their units to activate them?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are now on called Startegic HQ.

They can move and have an unlimited range

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.