Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Wars Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about shift enchantment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david
China
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Would anybody can tell me that "shift enchantment" can move the "hellfire trap"?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Adam
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't see why it wouldn't as long as the target zone is legal...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lettucemode
msg tools
Yep, it targets "enchantment and new target". In this case, "enchantment" is the facedown Hellfire Trap and "new target" is any zone in range and LoS with no non-flying enemy creatures in it. Perfectly legal.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.