Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Space Hulk: Death Angel – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Holds Location-special ability spawn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex F
Israel
Ashdod
Negev
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey, guys. Another query.

Upon entering this location, do you spawn genestealers from the releveant blip pile, or from the Genestealers deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex F
Israel
Ashdod
Negev
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Lush
United Kingdom
Littlehampton
West Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
What was the answer??? The replying post has been deleted!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
포크
Germany
Freiburg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
richlush wrote:
What was the answer??? The replying post has been deleted!


I think there hasn't been an answer yet and the OP just wanted to thank potential posters in advance. Edit: I'm sorry, I didn't notice at first that this is an old thread.

My understanding is that you always spawn from the blip piles. The only time you take cards from the Genestealer Deck besides travelling is to resolve the The Swarm event card.

Someone please correct me if I'm wrong.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Lush
United Kingdom
Littlehampton
West Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Cool thanks for the reply!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.