Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sentinels of the Multiverse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tempest question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Hanft
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this legit?

I play Reclaim from the deep. I select that reclaim from the deep to be put onto my deck. I redraw reclaim from the deep.

I fell like it isn't, but wanted to reach out and find out what others thought?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Kratz
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't put the reclaimed from the deep you played into your discard until you have completed the action. So what you have suggested is not valid. (Unless you have another copy of reclaim from the deep in your discard)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That one that you've just played isn't in your discard and thus is not eligible, but if another copy of RftD is in the discard that one can be selected.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.