Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: another vine wall question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Samo Oleami
Slovenia
Ljubljana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's probably self evident, or somewhere in some footnote I didn't notice.

Several swamp orc units have abilities "when unit moves on or off vine wall this turn" - do these trigger if a unit moves from one vine wall to another vine wall? (without stepping on "the ground").

I interpreted as yes, but just to be sure.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Stout
United States
Annandale
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right. Moving from one vine wall to another is moving off one, and moving on the second, so it does count either way. No requirement to step on the ground.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.