Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Card City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Industry cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Roach
United Kingdom
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are clear that at the end of a round players may choose to buy an industry card at a cost of 5,10,15 or 20 coins respectively for the first, second, third and fourth card. However, the rules do not state if players have to pay for positioning industry cards that are gained during the acquisition phase. Can anyone clarify this point?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S. R.
Germany
Mainz
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
It's a fearful thing, to fall into the Hands of the Living God!
badge
Tell me, have you found the Yellow Sign?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
You simply do not have to pay for Industry cards you gain this way!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.