Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Karesansui» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many demerits if drawing from an empty deck? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Johnson
United States
Snoqualmie
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Oh by the way, which one's Pink?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just finished reading through the rules and have a quick question. I'm guessing it doesn't happen often (not sure because I haven't played it yet), but in the case where the game is ending because the last demerit card is taken from a demerit deck, how many demerits would you get if you have to draw from the now empty deck?

My guess would be to continue to increment by 1 for the forbidden sets decks (so 11, 12, 13, etc.) but I don't see anything explicit in the rule.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederick Soued
United States
Fountain Hills
Arizona
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Your guess is correct Chris.

Enjoy the game--Rick Soued, for the publisher
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel B-G
United Kingdom
Leeds
W Yorks
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Where are the rules? I can't see them anywhere
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike O'Connell
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Re: Where to find the rules
http://images.eagle-gryphon.com/docs/Rocks_Rulebook-5.pdf

(URL is from the game's Kickstarter page)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Johnson
United States
Snoqualmie
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Oh by the way, which one's Pink?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.