Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: with the Cooking Hearth... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
...when using the Cooking Hearth with the Bake Bread action,
can you convert multiple Grain into Food or is this limited to just one Grain-to-Food conversion?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrian Sperling
Canada
Coquitlam
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Fooled you!
badge
Click to edit.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GirlDaddy wrote:
...when using the Cooking Hearth with the Bake Bread action,
can you convert multiple Grain into Food or is this limited to just one Grain-to-Food conversion?


You can convert as many as you like whenever you take a bake bread action.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Excellent.
Thanks, Adrian.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fish face
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Gonjeshk wrote:
GirlDaddy wrote:
...when using the Cooking Hearth with the Bake Bread action,
can you convert multiple Grain into Food or is this limited to just one Grain-to-Food conversion?


You can convert as many as you like whenever you take a bake bread action.


Oops gues who's been playing it wrong. For clarity (I just worked out), if there is a limit, it is specifically identified on the improvement.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Shields
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
flyingfish wrote:

Oops gues who's been playing it wrong. For clarity (I just worked out), if there is a limit, it is specifically identified on the improvement.


Yup. This convention is used on a lot of minors and occs as well. If there's a number listed, that's the limit. If there's no number, it's unlimited.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.