Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Friesematenten: Die Schattenmänner» Forums » Rules

Subject: About the green cubes... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leif Erichsen
Germany
S-H
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you use for example the card II-42, which allows you to move cubes from this to another card. Can you place the cubes on green action card, which don't have a cube symbol at all, for example a card from the first set?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.