Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Serenissima (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ports' sailor capacity limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcin Mościcki
msg tools
Where is Ishtar's nipple??!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Each recruited sailor costs 1 ducat.
The player can place sailors in all their ports as long as they
respect the port’s capacity limit.


Is the capacity the size of the warehouse? If so, is it for the total of goods and sailors?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kåre Dyvik
Norway
Stavanger
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is the size of the warehouse. The number of goods in the warehouse doesn't matter.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.