Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: number of counterblows in solitaire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Txin Txin
msg tools
if i have 2 free counterblows from the card playing with the Opposing Side.....

can i do, for exmaple, 2 counterblows more spending two cards?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Qu├ębec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as you have counterblow markers available, then yes you can!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.