I've had the game for years and play it at least once or twice a year. We played twice over the weekend and a couple of questions came up. I think we played it right but thought I'd check.
Does the player who scores his guilty hunch also get to score his innocent hunch? We played yes he does because that's always been my read of the rules but my first game was a two player game and the other player thought that was too strong.
Yes, both get scored, if applicable.
Since the game wasn't designed for two perhaps that's a valid point. Anyone have any thoughts on that?
Possibly. The game is playable but loses a bit of balance.
Also one player played as Caprice with a warrant on Jinteki enabling her to clean up on Jinteki tokens. Is there a way to remove another player's warrant?
Not that I am aware of from memory. Perhaps some of the cards would allow it.