Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game – Wisdom and Warfare» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Biology rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bli bla
msg tools
mbmb
I don't get exactly your question.

When Biology is used, all your units are full healed at that particular moment. You can still heal another unit after if that units suffered wounds after the use of biology with Animal Husbandry.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christoph Wolf
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's the second one, at one point in the battle you can heal all damage your units in play have taken so far at once.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.