Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Maximal Effect on Crystal Mastery rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guy Srinivasan
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I play Maximal Effect on Crystal Mastery, do crystals I spend that turn get returned to my inventory once or twice? For clarity, if I took a turn in which I just played Maximal Effect with my only red crystal on Crystal Mastery, would I end up with 1 or 2 red crystals after my turn?

(cross posted from this PBF)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Even if a crystal gets returned to your inventory, and then returned to your inventory again, it's still only one crystal....
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guy Srinivasan
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DaviddesJ wrote:
Even if a crystal gets returned to your inventory, and then returned to your inventory again, it's still only one crystal....


Oh I like that. The crystal gets returned twice but in the end there's still only one crystal. That makes sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.