Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola: NL-Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: clarification for Maidservant NL071 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mal Content
United States
Caln Township
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Don't be a luddy-duddy! Don't be a mooncalf! Don't be a jabbernowl! You're not those, are you?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card states:

Whenever you use the "Fishing" Action space or one of its neighbors ("Day Laborer", "Take 1 Reed", or the Round 4 Action space), you receive 1 additional Food for each person occupying any of these 4 spaces excluding the person you just placed.

Do only the card owner's persons count, or do every players' persons count?

Example: the card owner has a person on Day Laborer and other players have persons on Fishing and the round 4 action space. When the card owner plays a person on Take Reed, does the card owner get 1 food (for his player on Day Laborer) or does he get 3 food (for his person on Day Laborer and for the other players' persons on Fishing and the round 4 action space)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Deotte
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
3 Food. You count all player tokens regardless of owner.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.