Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

King's Forge» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about +1/+1 tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cwissy
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to verify because I don't see it specifically...

Can two +1/+1 be used to manipulate the same two dice (for +2/+2).

I don't see it in the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Sibicky

Washington
msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Sure can! In general, you can always stack any two abilities from different sources together.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cwissy
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great! Thanks for the response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Buckel
United States
Whittier
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nick, since you can stack abilities and craft multiple cards, can you use split the +1 token on 2 different craft cards?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Sibicky

Washington
msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Absolutely! Happy Forging, Larry!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.