Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: attachment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david heller
msg tools
Is attachment same as supply as far as the river, stream, rules or can they be bridged for attachment, lets say I got on the radio and called for combat support from a non- parent HQ on the other side of a river?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.