Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Upkeep, bankrupt, remove influence, gain income? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Durky Durk
msg tools
Hi fellow explorers,

When low on money, in upkeep and removing influence, making a positive income, do I still get the extra money?

So let's say my income is 4 and I have spent 5, I remove 1 influence dropping my costs to 3, do I get the extra 1 income?

Thanks for your time!

Marc
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mathue Faulkner
United States
Austin
TX
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eliot Hemingway
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just don't forget that any orange cubes from the bankrupted systems return to your track before calculating income. As long as that rule is followed though, the answer is yes.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.