Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Washington's War» Forums » Rules

Subject: John Glover event....can be used by French ?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james zajicek
United States
PEORIA
AZ
flag msg tools
mb
Rule 12.2.C says to treat French as American...

so then can Rochambeau use the John Glover event (which gives extra
movement to one American General) ??
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Boyes
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Seems like an American general would mean a general controlled by the American player, which would include the French as 12.2.C states.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dellchili wrote:
Rule 12.2.C says to treat French as American...

so then can Rochambeau use the John Glover event (which gives extra
movement to one American General) ??


Yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.