Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shipwrecked» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many re-bids? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brandon Bernard
United States
Lansdale
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Players that tie in a bid must pay the cost and rebid amongst themselves, but what happens if they tie again? Pay and re-bid again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Winter Osterhaus
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it's awful, but it's true. You continue bashing your heads together until something gives. zombie

At some point one or the other will run out of money unless both players always let the price go down to zero (play all six cards); then I guess it could potentially never end, but I've never seen that happen.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.