Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Pax Porfiriana» Forums » Rules

Subject: prestige points on jailed hacendados rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ethan medley
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
In the event of a topple, does being jailed preclude applying your prestige points on a flipped hacendado?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dom Rougier
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. It's entirely possible (and historical) to run a revolution from jail
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Ricotta
United States
Virginia Beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I love that most rule answers on this game insure that the answers are accurate and historical
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden W├╝rtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Domfluff wrote:
No. It's entirely possible (and historical) to run a revolution from jail
Among the starting players who ran revolutions from prison were the hacendados Carranza and Madero.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ethan medley
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks everyone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.