Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Lifeboat Expansion #3: Weather Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overboard twice in one round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Some of the cards make you go overboard instead of thirsty if you rowed or fought. If your name was in the overboard section, and if you were supposed to go overboard due to a weather card, do you go overboard twice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.