Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Liberty Roads» Forums » Rules

Subject: paratroopers drop onto siegfried line ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lolo 7
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
in the rules, Siegfried line is not mentionned in penalties for allied airdrops ?

Does this mean it is impossible ?
I guess this should be a pretty dangerous jump ninja
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Torgoose
United Kingdom
Boston
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"12.2.3 You cannot do a Drop on a German City or a Siegfried
Line hex."

Sorry to burst your bubble
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lolo 7
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much!

I guessed surely it was impossible but i did not find where.
By the way, it was clearly written !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Torgoose
United Kingdom
Boston
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It would be a nice way to leap frog into germany arrrh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Raitt
United Kingdom
Boston
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dropping behind it is allowed. I like to strategically move adjacent to several empty Seigfreid hexes. You will get some cheap advances next turn. Remember the 6 railways through it will be vital eventually.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.