Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: investments reveal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Szczeciński
Poland
Poznań
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Do I have to reveal my investment when I reach 1st invest level or I can wait for level 3 then use it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tibs
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Investments occur during Start of Turn. by discarding a coin token and adding an investment token. So all players know immediately, and you can't do more than one investment during one Start of Turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Dettmar
United States
Ontario
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
investments are never secret
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Szczeciński
Poland
Poznań
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thx. My native language rulebook is misleading.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.