Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Kanzume Goddess» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Capricorn... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Wilson
United States
Bangor
ME
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
So Capricorns REACT ability reads as "Defense, Protect." Protect reads that it can't be used to defend the person playing it, only another player. So can Capricorn be used to defend yourself or someone else? Or can you only use it to defend someone else?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tala Mare
msg tools
mb
Defense AND Protect

So yes you can use Defense on yourself or Protect on someone else
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fumo ffu
msg tools
Protect means u cant use it on yourself and can only be used on another player. I would house rule it so u can use it on yourself if you are not playing with teams and it is free for all mode or 1 on 1.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tala Mare
msg tools
mb
No need to house rule it... The official rule is that you can do it...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.