Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Zooloretto Junior» Forums » Rules

Subject: Second Bonus Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Poplawski
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Meetup.com Victoria German Language Meetup Group
badge
Wer lesen kann ist klar im Vorteil.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As it came up in our most recent play, a question I have is to confirm which cases will result in a second bonus action not being allowed.

In my interpretation of the rules, the only time a second bonus action is disallowed is when it's the result of taking over another player's tile and placing it to fill an enclosure.

Therefore, a second bonus action is allowed in cases when an enclosure is filled through the production of an offspring to fill an enclosure, or when an enclosure is otherwise filled.

Any clarifications would be appreciated!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.