Jesper Hansen
Denmark
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello there, another noob question that came up during some coop.

Me and my mate both have made dwarf decks. Some of the cards are like "all dwarfs get +1 attack (or whatever)" does this all count for both his and mine dwarfs or only all dwarfs belonging to the play who plays the card?

Im guessing it counts for everyone, but it seems to be very powerfull this way and I just wanna make sure we dont play it wrong
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Jones
Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's all dwarfs including the other deck.

Unless the cards say 'X you control' it's a global effect.

Which makes dwarf decks pretty powerful and fun to play
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed T
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pouvla wrote:
Hello there, another noob question that came up during some coop.

Me and my mate both have made dwarf decks. Some of the cards are like "all dwarfs get +1 attack (or whatever)" does this all count for both his and mine dwarfs or only all dwarfs belonging to the play who plays the card?

Im guessing it counts for everyone, but it seems to be very powerfull this way and I just wanna make sure we dont play it wrong


Just read the card; it will tell you if it's all or "under your control."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.