Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Secret of Yavin 4 question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C Waldo
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
We had a conflict with the limitation of this objectives ability. When a dark side play declares an attack on another objective you can force them to attack this objective instead. From there, where does it go? The card says limit one per turn. Can the dark side player still attack either of the other objectives (including the objective the he declare to attack before) or is he now limited to just the third objective that hasn't been involved up to this point?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Mills
United States
Iowa City
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cbwaldo wrote:
We had a conflict with the limitation of this objectives ability. When a dark side play declares an attack on another objective you can force them to attack this objective instead. From there, where does it go? The card says limit one per turn. Can the dark side player still attack either of the other objectives (including the objective the he declare to attack before) or is he now limited to just the third objective that hasn't been involved up to this point?


The FAQ covers this; I'd recommend checking it out.

The answer is that the original objective can't be engaged again, but Yavin 4 can be.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C Waldo
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.