Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Control" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Wilson
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are Enemy Objectives in your Victory Pile under your control? This question relates to some cards which reference "Controlling" specific objective types, such as a Hoth objective.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clayton Threadgill
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, those cards are not in play, and thus not considered to be under any player's control. They're just marking the number of points you've scored.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Wilson
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, it occurred to me that the definition of "in play" might be the answer to this question right after I posted. I assumed that was true but wanted to verify.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.