Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Lords» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rolling Stone trap damage carry over? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My guess is because it says "The first adventurer takes 3 damage" that if you kill the first adventurer and there is damage left over, it doesn't hit the next adventurer. Is that right or am I missing a general trap rule elsewhere? Thanks.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noble Knave
United States
Santa Barbara
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you look under the rules for Fatigue, it specifically states that Fatigue damage is the only type of damage in the game dealt one point at a time, and the only type of damage that will carry over to the next adventurer if the front one perishes with unassigned damage.
20 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.