Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gem Rush» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reuse discarded cards in Crisis Mode? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out DoomGloom Dungeon!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you reuse the discarded cards when playing Crisis Mode?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. The burned cards are out of the game forever, but discarded cares are reshuffled the same as in Rush Mode.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out DoomGloom Dungeon!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Then I was playing it right! I'll be doing a playthrough on Youtube (http://www.youtube.com/madladdesigns) shortly if you're interested.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.