Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another question about Chewbacca rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C Waldo
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Let's say Chewie takes 3 damage and dies. Is he able to deal 6 damage before he leaves play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Schwarz
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. He has to still be in play to deal damage. He leaves play before the reaction can occur.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.