Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Invasion of Italy» Forums » Rules

Subject: amphibious assault rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sergio F
Spain
Badajoz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In an amphibious assault, is there a shore borbardment from cruisers and battleships to the coast previous to landing or it is considered that it was made in shore bombardment fase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.