Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Uninhabitated spaces during Druid Nights rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The special rules of the scenario "Druid Nights" state, that an incantation can only be performed on an uninhabitated space - but what is that? My assumption, please confirm or object:

(1) Basically, uninhabited spaces are spaces without sites.

(2) Magical glades, Dungeons (conquered and unconquered), Tombs (conquered and unconquered), and Ruin tiles (even altars) are always inhabitated.

(3) Burned down monasteries, killed rampaging enemy sites, conquered Monster Dens, conquered Spawning Grounds, and Ruin sites without ruin tile are uninhabitated.

(4) Mazes and Labyrinths are not inhabitated anymore, after all paths were resolved. Before that, they are inhabitated.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom H
Australia
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My assumption: Uninhabited = anywhere it is impossible to Interact With Locals = not village/keep/tower/camp/city/intact monastery
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevin Beattie
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
p. 5:

Quote:
At inhabited sites (village, monastery, keep, mage tower, city) you may interact with the locals.

7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for that rule hint! :)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.