Leo Zappa
United States
Aliquippa
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question - since as far as I can see, none of the Russian artillery in the game is "divisional" (i.e. part of a division), am I correct in assuming that Russian artillery can never participate in the favorable 2x multiplier for being spotted for by units of the same division?

There is Russian artillery identified as part of specific "Army" formations, but the rule clearly states "division", not "army". The Axis do have artillery units as part of division make-ups, so it's easy to see where they can receive this bonus.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lehr
United States
California
flag msg tools
mb
Dean once posted: "...there are (maybe) two of them (in the Mech Corps) and they get the bonus."

http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX?14@@.ee6b46d/2716
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.