Matt Ramsey
South Korea
Chungju
Chungbuk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Levitate happens at the end of turn, and his examine is a you may action that is being triggered by the levitate.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Corbin
United States
Tallahassee
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't see why not
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Selinker
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
theduke850 wrote:
I don't see why not


I also don't see why not.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Ramsey
South Korea
Chungju
Chungbuk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Nice! I thought so.. but wasn't sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Leoniak
United States
Marlboro
Vermont
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just want to clarify that Ezren gets to examine the top card of his deck due to his power, not the location deck.

The way your question is phrased makes it sound like you asking if he can examine the top card of the location deck after using levitate.

Sorry if you knew this already.





2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian @BoardGameMonster
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm also confused by this thread... or is there something on Levitate that lets you look at the Location deck?

As you said, @Tracker1, Ezren's power lets him look at his Character deck... which is not changed when he Levitates!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.