Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do bats go away after they are encountered? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Baker
United States
St. Petersburg
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
A good man's steps are ordered by the Lord
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Subject says it all, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Bats (Minion Chart)

This Minion should include the line, “Once encountered, discard this Minion.”


Wolves (Minion Chart)

This Minion should include the line, “Once encountered, discard this Minion.” "

http://flyingfrogwiki.com/ffpwiki/index.php?title=ATOE_FAQ_%...
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Baker
United States
St. Petersburg
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
A good man's steps are ordered by the Lord
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Rauli. It's not on my minion chart.

Will
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you follow the link I posted, you'll note it is listed under Errata, so shouldn't be on your chart (don't think FFP has done revised printings).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.