Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Merchants & Marauders» Forums » Rules

Subject: More Dumb Questions from a Newb. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neophitz
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I did try to find this question in the early rule forums with no success.

1. Can two or more ships be in the same port?

2. Can a ship be attacked while in port?

3. If a ship can not be attack while in port and there is a Naval NPC ship in the same sea zone Hunting the ported ship, will the NPC Naval Ship "lurk" meaning stay in that sea zone regardless of move or commands as long as the ported ship is still the "most wanted" on its Hunt Priority? Or does it have to move?

Thanks Everyone!

arrrh

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Jorgensen
Denmark
flag msg tools
1) Yes.

2) No.

3) The NPC stays, unless a more valuable/wanted target is in an adjacent sea zone. If a new captain/admiral of that type is drawn from the Event Deck, the ship will relocate to the new location as ussual at end of turn.
14 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.