Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dracolich Breath rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Antonio
Honduras
flag msg tools
Does the dracolich ever recharge its breath or is it a one time only thing. From the info on the card it seems like so but it also seems kinda lame if he cant use it again.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevin Beattie
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you really want to suffer the Blast of Lightning more than once in a game?
zombie
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul S
United Kingdom
Leeds
West Yorks
flag msg tools
DARK IN HERE, ISN'T IT?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, just a one-time affair. Took me a few goes to take him out, even so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vinicius Medina
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Indeed. I wonder if there is any variant rule about replenish the breath
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.