Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Omaha Beach» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 step german fire and disrupted 2 hex WNs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Z├╝rich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

1. I flip a card where the fire part shows an orange 2 step fire, among others. A 2 hex orange WN has on one hex a disrupted german unit with depth and on the other hex a non-disrupted german unit.

Does the non-disrupted unit fire?

2. Can engineers clear an obstacle if in the field of fire of a non-disrupted german unit without depth, whose color appeared with depth on the fire card?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Stevenson
United States
Columbus
Ga
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If non-disrupted unit is only one step the position does not fire one the fire card requires a two-step unit.

2. No, Depth does not matter in this case.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls