Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Andean Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gerry. W.

Chandler
Arizona
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello there,

My question is about the non player flow chart for cartel: specifically rally. Can the same department be targeted twice if it status changes per the flow of the chart?

for example: one cartel base and two guerrilla is in Cali. first bullet is to place a base with 2 cartels with out shipments : so I remove the two guerrillas to create a base: 1 resource used so far for that.

then I have no active cartels so bullet 2 is skipped.

then bullet 3 : placing guerrillas where ever I have a base but no guerrillas. can I re target Cali and add 5 guerrillas (3 pop + 2 bases) for another 1 resource? (considering Cali is the ONLY space that meets the 3rd bullet)

thanks for any help.

Peace

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don't Blink
Australia
Brisbane
QLD
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bots and players cannot choose the same space twice.
5 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls