Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retreat ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juerg haeberli
msg tools
1. AP looses combat. Only CP unit left at full strength has 0 movement. Does AP have to retreat ?

2. CP defends in space with a strength 3 fort. CP looses the fight but only full strength AP unit left is an SCU. Do CP units have to retreat ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. See 12.7.1 ("even if the Attacker...cannot advance").
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls