Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event card: Path of woses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Angel Fuentes
Spain
Murcia
Murcia
flag msg tools
If Minas Tirith is under siege or controlled by the SP, and an adjacent region is controled by SP but with no units, can the FP army reach that region?

I think so, because the card specifies that the adjacent region must be free for the purposes of army movement, like "Through a day and a night"
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Sandston
VA
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
Microbadge: 2010 Golden Geek WinnerMicrobadge: Game ExplainerMicrobadge: Playtester / Prototype fanMicrobadge: Plays Games with SpouseMicrobadge: Firefly fan
Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls