Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

What Price Glory?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Poison Gas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Miles
United States
Austin
Texas (TX)
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Houston Dynamo fanMicrobadge: I don't know what I'm doingMicrobadge: GMT fanMicrobadge: 20th Century Russian Composers fanMicrobadge: Episcopalian
How does Poison Gas work against troops that were already spent when the card was played? The card says to immediately apply one damage point to all units (friendly and enemy) in that area. Does this mean that they all retreat, if possible?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Muldoon (silentdibs)
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. If spent units cannot retreat, they are eliminated.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Miles
United States
Austin
Texas (TX)
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Houston Dynamo fanMicrobadge: I don't know what I'm doingMicrobadge: GMT fanMicrobadge: 20th Century Russian Composers fanMicrobadge: Episcopalian
Thanks--played that wrong. I guess I was thinking the hit was immediately taken without the ability to rectify it through retreat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls