Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Duel of Ages II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Switching Sides While Imprisoned Secret rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Mitchell
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's a Secret card which allows you to switch the allegiance of an enemy character you've imprisoned who meets a certain requirement. The card states that this character then goes free, but the card doesn't specify whether he's dismissed out of your Prison or whether he is just free to walk out and into the rest of the base. I presume the former; which is correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IMHO when it says that a prisoner is released and doesn't say that the prisoner is dismissed then it's pretty clear that he just appears in the prison space.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Murrell
United States
Boise
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, he is freed (in the Prison space) but not dismissed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls