Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pixel Tactics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vampire transfer to "Any" hero rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lloyd Crosby
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Vampire can transfer damage to "Any" hero. Does this include your opponents hero's?

Are there any rules about your hero's vs your opponent's heroes in the card text?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aitor
Spain
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
crashcrosby wrote:
The Vampire can transfer damage to "Any" hero. Does this include your opponents hero's?

Are there any rules about your hero's vs your opponent's heroes in the card text?

Thanks!
Yes. "Any hero" includes the heroes of your opponent.

If you use the Vampire Rear Attack Power, these 2 damage from your Leader can be moved into an opposing Hero. If you use the Vampire Order, you can move all the damage from one of your Heroes into an opposing Hero.

Also, "a Hero" is the same as "any Hero". When an ability only works for YOUR Heroes, typically is stated as "a Hero in your Unit", or "an allied Hero".
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls